Bookmark Monday: Hamilton

Bookmark Monday is a weekly meme hosted by Aloi over at Guiltless Reading which lets people showcase their favourite bookmarks.

Usually, I don’t buy bookmarks. I’m very picky with designs and sizes, so I decided it was better to make my own. I have some given to me by friends, but those are their own designs as well.

 

So for this week, I’m showing off my Hamilton bookmarks!
If you still don’t know what Hamilton is, I highly suggest you go check it out! Listen to the Spotify album here, and prepare to be blown away.

 

25-bm
I mean, yeah, I know I was the one who made these but I really like how these turned out. I’m such a huge fan of Hamilton, and these bookmarks include some of my favourite lyrics from the musical such as:

“You want a revolution? I want a revelation. So listen to my declaration.”

“Talk Less, Smile More. Don’t let them know what you’re against or what you’re for.”

“When you’re living on your knees you gotta rise up.”

“Who lives, who dies, who tells your story?”

And that’s about it! What are your favourite bookmarks you’d like people to see? 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love this! I hope you get to sell them soon! ❤ I'm also a fan of Hamilton. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Thank you! Some people are telling me to do so but I’m still not so sure 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

