Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Gifts For The Consulting Detective In Your Life

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Ten Gifts For The Consulting Detective In Your Life, perfect for the people you know who are huge fans of Sherlock Holmes.

I’m so excited for these, so let’s get on with the list, omg.

Just Deduce it Shirt

Sherlock meets Nike in this super cool shirt. The design for it is so witty too, omg. Sherlock would approve, I believe.
Get it here.

I Am Glad You Liked My Potato Shirt

I laughed out loud when I saw this, and could be a really cool inside joke which only Sherlockians would recognize. A great way to spot fellow fans while out in public, really.
Get it here.

Sherlock Holmes Shawl

What better way to keep you warm and stylish than with a shawl with a Sherlock Holmes design. It could also be used a scarf!
Get it here.

221B Baker Street Floor Plan

If you’re into cool art prints, this floor plan would be perfect. You could just imagine Holmes and Watson in it, going about their business.
Get it here.
Bonus, it’s still on sale right now!.

I Don’t Have Friends Illustration

This is such a cute poster, omg. 10/10 would hang on my wall.
Get it here.

You’re Lowering the IQ of the Whole Street Mug

For those people who aren’t morning persons, for those times when the coffee hasn’t kicked in yet, let this mug let people know exactly how you feel, lol.
Get it here.

Book Cover Flip Phone Case
Book phone /iPhone flip Wallet case- Sherlock Holmes for  iPhone 7, 6, 6 & 7 plus, 5, 5s, 5c, 4- Samsung Galaxy S7 S6, S5 , Note 4, 5, 7
Who wouldn’t want a book cover for a phone case? I’d like 10, please. This is also compatible for a variety of phones, so no need to worry!
Get it here.

221B Door Journal

Write down all your ideas and deductions in this cool af handmade notebook. It also comes in two sizes, plus a cool key attached to a ribbon to mark where you left off.
Get it here.

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Block

Handmade blocks that feature a portrait, a signature andhis famous works. Perfect to decorate their bookshelves full of Sherlock books.
Get it here.

Sherlock Holmes Pencil Set

Enjoy writing down your deductions with these pencils that have our favourite Sherlock Holmes quotes engraved on them.
Get them here.

And there we have it! Which gift was your favourite? Which would you want to receive? Let me know in the comments!

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Rissi says:

    SO many cool ideas (and this idea for today’s topic is fabulous). I love that IG mug. And well, who am I kidding, I love nearly anything Sherlock related. 😉

    Thanks so much for visiting Finding Wonderland.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Thank you! Sherlock is pretty awesome and I love it too.

      Like

  2. Great list! I love the ‘Just deduce it’ t-shirt, it’s hilarious 😀 The 221B Notebook looks amazing as well.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      I know! The shirt design was so clever I’d like it all in different colours lol.

      Like

  3. I love this list! What a fun twist to the TTT this week aside from just doing 10 books you should buy. I might have to add some of these items to my own Christmas list. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Awesome! Which ones did you like most though?

      Like

  4. Greg Hill says:

    Love the floor plan, and the phone case too. How cool. And I’m a sucker for fandom mugs- can’t have too many. This is a fun list. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Thank you! I’d love to have more fandom themed mugs too haha

      Like

  5. Lori says:

    This is such a great list! I love the floor plan and the mug!

    My Top Ten

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Annemieke says:

    Oh my gosh that poster is gold!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Glad you think so 😁

      Liked by 1 person

  7. GAH! I loved the mug and the illustration and the phone case and the PENCILS ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      The mug is probably my favourite. So much salt 😂

      Like

  8. Billbrarian says:

    I am going to add the pencils to my collection and the coffee mug cracks me up! I love the Nike inspired shirt as well. I think I may get myself a few things for Christmas…lol. Great post!

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      Glad you liked them! 😁

      Like

  9. So many great items – I think I’d like to get those tshirts! 🙂
    Lauren @ Always Me

    Liked by 1 person

  10. This is a great list! I absolutely adore those pencils. I think I might need some of my own.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Me too. I now want customized pencils for all my fandoms 😁

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

