The Versatile Blogger Award

This is so exciting, I was nominated by Swetlana over at Reading Through the Nights for the Versatile Blogger Award. Go check out their blog and show some love! ❤

the-versatile-blogger-award

THE RULES:
  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blog.
SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME
  • I own about 300 books now. (God bless book outlet for letting me afford books lol)
  • I love villains more than heroes. This is a problem, I know.
  • I have really a really colourful bookstagram feed, and even with my blog, but black is my go-to wardrobe colour.
  • I LOVE KARAOKE. My go to songs are by Ariana Grande.
  • My dream bookish job is to be a book cover designer ❤
  • My usual reading hours are from 10pm to 3am lol.
  • I’m scared of heights but love to go on the high rides at amusement parks lol.

There, seven random facts about me. And now, tagging people!

THE NOMINEES

So there we have it!

Leave a Reply

