April Wrap Up!

 

Blog and Reading Updates:

I’ve mostly been reading ARCs this month and have been having a lot of fun. Also steadily catching up with my goodreads challenge so yay for me!

I’m also pretty proud for being able to write a review for most of the books I’ve read in April. Productivity is awesome, lol.

Books I’ve Read So Far

 

Blog Posts So Far:

 

 

Speaking of bookstagram:

  • Unfortunately I had to take a step back from bookstagram towards the second half of the month. Weirdly enough, I still managed to gain another hundred followers.
  • I implemented my new spring theme and I am actually in love with it.
  • Winners for #AddictedToApril17 will be drawn sometime this week too.

 

Personal Life Updates:

Not much to talk about, really. I have met some amazing people and hanging out with them made for pretty cool memories. Working out has been pretty steady, though towards the end of the month I haven’t been showing up much so expect my trainer to kick my arse once I get back to the gym lol.

I’ve started binge watching Rupaul’s Drag Race and am just really questioning why I didn’t do it sooner. I absolutely love it! ~Yaaasss queen, you better werk.~

I’ve also become more confident with myself so I actually went swimming in a swimsuit and managed to snap a photo of myself, yas! ❤

 

So that was my month of April, how was yours? Let me know down below! ❤

2 Comments Add yours

  1. You in swimsuit, slayed, girlfriend!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. literaryhues says:

      Thank youuuu ahhh ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

