May Wrap Up!

Blog and Reading Updates:

Still have been reading more ARCS for this month. I loved some, the others not so much.

Books I’ve Read So Far

Blog Posts So Far:

Speaking of bookstagram:

I was active in blogging, but my bookstagramming had to take a bit of a step back. I usually shoot on weekends and most of my weekends for the month of May involved me not being at home. I managed to shoot some photos for the last weekend of May though, and have decided to do a June book challenge!

Personal Life Updates:

After two months of working out, ya girl lost some pounds yaaasssss!

Also lowkey planning to go to Hong Kong cause of Disneyland. I mean, I’ve never actually been to Disneyland ever and I feel like I’m missing out so much so omg I wanna gooooo.

 

So that was my month of May. How was yours? Let me know down below! ❤

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I am still waiting for my copy of A Court of Wings and Ruin to arrive! It’s been at least 2 weeks now and I am losing all of my patience 😀

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      oh nooo. Where did you order?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. A Portuguese web-site that also sells some English books, but I think they order it first and only then it goes to me… so still waiting 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      2. literaryhues says:

        Oooohh. Fingers crossed for you! Hope it arrives soon.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

