Top Ten Tuesday: Fictional Schools I Would Love To Go To

Okay, this is me coming back from a looooonnnnggg hiatus. How is everyone? I missed blogging! I’ve been in a horribly long slump in reading, blogging, and even bookstagramming and am just getting back out of it. *groans*

Top Ten Tuesday is a meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is a back to school freebie and I’ll be talking about fictional schools in books and movies I would absolutely love to go to. So let’s get started!

 

1. Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from Harry Potter

Of course Hogwarts is the first thing that would pop into my mind! I’ve been dreaming about my Hogwarts letter ever since I’ve first found out about Harry Potter, and I know I’m not the only one. Any other Ravenclaws here?

2. SHADOWHUNTER ACADEMY FROM SHADOWHUNTERS
tsa_cover

Since I am Shadowhunter trash, of course I am including this as well. Learning how to fight and be a bad ass, as well as Shadowhunter history, with a few stories about my favourite TID characters? YAAAASSSS WEERRRRKKKK

 

3. GALLAGHER ACADEMY FOR EXCEPTIONAL YOUNG WOMEN FROM GALLAGHER GIRLS
ityily-cvr-199x300

Spy school? Yes gawd sign me up! I’ve enjoyed this series so much and most of it was because I was so mesmerized by the school, and all their classes and activities.

 

4. OASIS FROM READY PLAYER ONE
ready-player-one-book-cover

It would just be pretty cool to see how it all works, everything in VR! This is the future! Let’s make this happen!

 

5. THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL
16248113

Okay, okay. I know I’m not the biggest fan of this but it would be really cool to wreak havoc upon both schools just like what Agatha and Sophie did. I’d probably end up in the School for Evil and train to be an evil queen lol.

 

6. NOT TECHNICALLY A SCHOOL BUT – CAMP HALF BLOOD

Any other children of Apollo here? Where my bunk mates at?


So there we have it! What about you guys? What fictional schools would you love to attend? Let me know down below! 😀

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Vampire Academy and House of Night definitely seem like two interesting options as well! Hogwarts will always be my first choice though, haha!

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      OOOHH YEEEESS I forgot about those!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha, you’re welcome!!

        Like

  2. bookmuffin says:

    First two are a definite for me! Such an interesting topic! My TTT: https://bookmuffin.wordpress.com/2017/08/22/top-ten-tuesday-template-4/

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      Thanks for stopping by 😀

      Like

  3. Carmen says:

    I think everyone would love to attend Hogwarts. Minus the Dark Lords trying to kill you part:))

    Carmen / Carmen`s Reading Corner

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      Well, minus the troll in the dungeon and the basilisk in a chamber too, lol

      Like

  4. Going to Hogwarts is the actual dream 😍 Camp Half Blood would be amazing too!!!

    Like

    1. literaryhues says:

      I know! It was all I could daydream about when I was younger

      Like

  5. Louise says:

    I’m in love with all of your choices here! Any of these would have been amazing places to go to school.
    My TTT for this week.

    Like

  6. Ashley says:

    Great post! YESSSS CAMP HALF BLOOD and HOGWARTS! 😀

    Like

  7. Poinsettia says:

    Good list! Hogwarts would be great. Here is my TTT

    Like

Leave a Reply

